Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
test Mr. test
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Foclink Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пигтейл > Косичка ФК

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Косичка ФК

Категория продукта Косичка ФК, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Косичка ФК, Косичка ФК поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Отрезок провода одиночного режима FC в R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • ОФК отрезок провода волокна FC см

    ОФК отрезок провода волокна FC см

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.42 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    ОФК косичка ФК см Отрезок провода стекловолокна доступна как в одномодовых и многомодовых версий, и отрезок провода оптического волокна полностью совместимы с NTT-FC и продуктов. Как SMF и mmf версий один-режим 0.9 mm отрезка провода оптического волокна поставляются с цирконий керамический ferrule с Pre-отполированным...

Китай Косичка ФК Поставщики

Отрезок провода FC включает в себя одиночный режим и мультимодные типы.Косичка ОФК с разъемами Премиум класс и с типичными 0.9 мм Внешний диаметр кабеля. Отрезок провода FC с различные цвета кабеля, диаметров и необязательные типы куртку. Косичка разъема FC соответствует требованиям стандартов IEC, TIA/ОВОС, NTT и JIS спецификации. Разъем FC с ПК, UPC, APC для версии. Одиночного режима и мультимодное версии поставляются с zirconia керамический ferrule.Отрезок провода FC являются низкое заднее отражение и оптические потери пока обеспечивающ максимальную повторимость.Это применимо с одиночного режима 9/125, многомодовое 50/125 или 62,5/125 многорежимного волокна.

Отправить Запрос

test

Mr. test

Электронная Почта:

simon@foclink.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86--13879515955

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613879515955

Электронная Почта:simon@foclink.com

Адрес Компании :#3,D of Block,Baolong Industrial Park,Huawang Road,Dalang Street,Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Simon Mr. Simon
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Foclink Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fiber Pigtail > Pigtail FC

Pigtail FC

Product categories of Pigtail FC, we are specialized manufacturers from China, FC Pigtail, Pigtail FC suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of FC Pigtail Single Mode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • OFC FC SM Fiber Pigtail

    OFC FC SM Fiber Pigtail

    • Unit Price: USD 0.42 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    OFC FC SM Pigtail Optical Fiber Pigtail is available in both singlemode and multimode versions and Pigtail Optical Fiber is fully intermateable with NTT FC products Both smf and mmf versions Single Mode 0 9mm Fiber Optic Pigtail come with a zirconia ceramic ferrule with pre polished PC profile and convex spherical end...

China Pigtail FC Suppliers

Pigtail FC includes the single mode and multimode types.OFC pigtail are with premium grade connectors and with typical 0.9mm outer diameter cables. Pigtail FC is with different cable colors, cable diameters and jacket types optional. Pigtail FC Connector is compliant to IEC, TIA/EIA, NTT and JIS specifications. The FC connector is with PC, UPC, APC versions. Both single mode and multimode versions come with a zirconia ceramic ferrule.Pigtail FC are low back reflection and optical loss while ensuring maximum repeatability.It's applicable with 9/125 single mode, 50/125 multimode or 62.5/125 multimode fiber.

Send Inquiry

Simon

Mr. Simon

Email:

simon@foclink.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13879515955

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613879515955Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:simon@foclink.com

Address:#3,D of Block,Baolong Industrial Park,Huawang Road,Dalang Street,Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scfiberpigtail.com