Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
test Mr. test
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Foclink Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пигтейл > Отрезок провода SC

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отрезок провода SC

Категория продукта Отрезок провода SC, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Отрезок провода SC, Отрезок провода SC поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Одиночный режим SC Пигтейл R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • СК G652d кабель куртки PVC волокна

    СК G652d кабель куртки PVC волокна

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    СК G652d кабель куртки PVC волокна Волокна SC Пигтейл также известен как G652d lszh кабели волоконно-косичка. Отрезок провода куртки PVC является важной оптической сети. Они имеют одинаковые или разные разъемы, которые установлены на конец кабеля оптического волокна.Отрезок провода волокна SC используются в двух...

    • Быстрый разъем SC/СКП механический Оптический Соединитель волокна

    Быстрый разъем SC/СКП механический Оптический Соединитель волокна

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: ВОК

    • Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/сумка

    • Способность поставки: 150000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GS RoHS ISO CE

    Быстрый разъем SC/СКП механический Оптический Соединитель волокна Foclink быстрые разъемы сделает прекращения волокна быстро, легко и надежно. Эти разъемы оптического волокна предлагают увольнения без каких-либо неприятностей и не требуют никакой эпоксидной смолы, не полировать, не сплайсинга, нет отопления и...

    • Предварительно встроенный коробка ПК/Оптическое волокно APC быстрый Разъем

    Предварительно встроенный коробка ПК/Оптическое волокно APC быстрый Разъем

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: ВОК

    • Подробности Упаковки: 12шт/сумка

    • Способность поставки: 150000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : GS RoHS ISO CE

    Предварительно встроенный коробка ПК/оптическое волокно APC быстрый разъем Предварительно встроенный коробка ПК/оптическое волокно APC быстрый разъем Разъем SC/APC для кабеля ftth быстрый Оптический fibeр Разъем коммуникации+оборудование Foclink быстрые разъемы сделает прекращения волокна быстро, легко и надежно. Эти...

    • ФО один отрезок провода SC БТР

    ФО один отрезок провода SC БТР

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    ФО один отрезок провода SC БТР SC отрезка провода оптического волокна компании APC 9 125 см Foclink поставить одиночного режима 9/125, многомодовое 50/125 и многомодовые 62.5/125 типов . СК/Оптическое волокно APC косички с различных ПК, UPC, и APC разъемами соответственно. СК волокно APC отрезок провода доступны в...

    • Кабель оптического волокна SC одиночного режима оптоволоконный косичка

    Кабель оптического волокна SC одиночного режима оптоволоконный косичка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.42 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    Кабель оптического волокна SC одиночного режима оптоволоконный косичка SC и отрезок провода волокна , соответствуют IEC, TIA/ОВОС, NTT и JIS спецификации. Пигтейл волоконно-оптический кабель с цельной конструкцией и тянет доказательство дизайн.SC и отрезок провода одиночного режима является низкая стоимость и высокая...

    • Разъем SC волокна SM Пигтейл оптик

    Разъем SC волокна SM Пигтейл оптик

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.42 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    Разъем SC волокна SM Пигтейл оптик СК см косичка одна из самых ранних ствола и одним из наиболее часто используемых волоконно-оптический кабель, SC и отрезок провода см удобен в использовании и экономию на затратах, отрезок провода оптического волокна Разъем широко uesed в волоконно-оптических сетях.Пигтейл...

    • Оптического волокна SC Мультимодный отрезок провода волокна om3

    Оптического волокна SC Мультимодный отрезок провода волокна om3

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    Оптического волокна SC Мультимодный отрезок провода волокна om3 Мультимодный отрезок провода волокна , в том числе оптического волокна om3 Пигтейл.SC волоконно-оптический Пигтейл с разъемами и Премиум класс с типичной 0.9 мм Внешний диаметр кабеля.Мультимодный отрезок провода волокна с различными цвет кабеля, диаметр...

    • Волокна отрезка провода одиночного режима SC

    Волокна отрезка провода одиночного режима SC

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    Волокна отрезка провода одиночного режима SC Отрезок провода одиночного режима идеальной средой для всех ваших волоконно-оптических приложений. Отрезок провода стекловолокна SC разработаны, изготовлены и испытаны в промышленности стандартов. Качество компонентов, используемых для построения отрезка провода оптического...

    • Оптический Пигтейл SC Симплексный

    Оптический Пигтейл SC Симплексный

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.38 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Foclink

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждую косичку в plstic габ

    • Способность поставки: 40000pcs/week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO CE RoHS

    Оптический Пигтейл SC Симплексный СК APC Однорежимный отрезок провода локальных сетей небуферизованные модули, оптический соединитель с предварительно установленной на одном конце вместе с периодом открытыми волокна на другом конце.Диаметр отрезка провода SC SM Симплексный составляет 0,9 мм,2.0 мм и другие.Пигтейл...

Китай Отрезок провода SC Поставщики

Пигтейл SC имеют симплексный и дуплексный патч-корд, включая одиночный режим, многомодовый, ОМ3,9/125 мкм, 62.5/125мкм, 50/125мкм типов. Это отличное решение для соединять сплавливания,обеспечивая быстрый способ заработать коммуникационных устройств в области сетей ftth.Для обеспечения высокой производительности,отрезки провода SC изготавливаются с соединителями Премиум класс. Одиночный режим SC и отрезок провода обычно желтой куртке,а пигтейл SC является Апельсин или куртка Aqua и SC Многомодового волокна om3 пигтейл-это нормально Aqua в цвет.Foclink,надежный поставщик отрезок провода SC, это всегда рядом у 7*24.

Отправить Запрос

test

Mr. test

Электронная Почта:

simon@foclink.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86--13879515955

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613879515955

Электронная Почта:simon@foclink.com

Адрес Компании :#3,D of Block,Baolong Industrial Park,Huawang Road,Dalang Street,Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.scfiberpigtail.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Simon Mr. Simon
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Foclink Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fiber Pigtail > SC Pigtail

SC Pigtail

Product categories of SC Pigtail, we are specialized manufacturers from China, SC Pigtail, Pigtail SC suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of SC Pigtail Single Mode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • SC G652d Lszh Pvc Jacket Fiber Pigtail

    SC G652d Lszh Pvc Jacket Fiber Pigtail

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    SC G652d Lszh Pvc Jacket Fiber Pigtail SC Fiber Pigtail is also known as G652d Lszh Fiber Pigtail Pvc Jacket Pigtail is important of optical network They have same or different connectors which are installed on the end of fiber optic cable SC Fiber Pigtail are used in two major application areas computer work station...

    • Quick Sc/upc Mechanical Fiber Optical Connector

    Quick Sc/upc Mechanical Fiber Optical Connector

    • Unit Price: USD 0.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: FOC

    • Packaging: 12pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GS RoHS ISO CE

    Quick Sc upc Mechanical Fiber Optical Connector Foclink fast connectors make fiber terminations quick easy and reliable These fiber optic connectors offer terminations without any hassles and require no epoxy no polishing no splicing no heating and can achieve similar excellent transmission parameters as standard...

    • Pre-embedded FTTH SC/APC Fiber Optic Quick Connector

    Pre-embedded FTTH SC/APC Fiber Optic Quick Connector

    • Unit Price: USD 0.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: FOC

    • Packaging: 12pcs/bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: GS RoHS ISO CE

    Pre embedded FTTH SC APC fiber optic quick connector Pre embedded FTTH SC APC fiber optic quick connector SC APC FTTH Fast Optical Fiber Connector communication equipmen Foclink fast connectors make fiber terminations quick easy and reliable These fiber optic connectors offer terminations without

    • FO SC APC Single Pigtail

    FO SC APC Single Pigtail

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    FO SC APC Single Pigtail Fiber Optic Pigtail SC APC SM 9 125 Foclink supply the single mode 9 125 multimode 50 125 and multimode 62 5 125 types SC APC Fiber Optic Pigtails are with various PC UPC and APC connectors respectively SC APC Fiber Pigtail are available in simplex or duplex versions with SC APC Duplex Optical...

    • Fibre SC Single Mode Pigtail

    Fibre SC Single Mode Pigtail

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    Fibre SC Single Mode Pigtail Pigtail Single Mode the ideal medium for all your fiber optic applications Pigtail Optical SC are designed manufactured and tested by the industry standards The quality of the components used to build Pigtail Fibre Optic ensures long lasting and high repeatability connections Foclink...

    • SC Fiber Optic Cable Single Mode FO Pigtail

    SC Fiber Optic Cable Single Mode FO Pigtail

    • Unit Price: USD 0.42 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    SC Fiber Optic Cable Single Mode FO Pigtail SC Pigtail Fiber are compliant to IEC TIA EIA NTT and JIS specifications Pigtail Fiber Optic Cable is with one piece construction and pulls proof design SC Pigtail Single Mode is low cost but high performance which makes it one of the most popular cables We supply the single...

    • Optical SC Simplex Pigtail

    Optical SC Simplex Pigtail

    • Unit Price: USD 0.38 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    Optical SC Simplex Pigtail SC APC Singlemode Ethernet Pigtail un buffered have an optical connector pre installed on one end along with a period of exposed fiber at the other end The Diameter of Pigtail SC SM Simplex is 0 9mm 2 0mm and others Pigtail Simplex have different length and the color of Optical Pigtail have...

    • SC Fiber Optic Multimode OM3 Pigtail

    SC Fiber Optic Multimode OM3 Pigtail

    • Unit Price: USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    SC Fiber Optic Multimode OM3 Pigtail Multimode Fiber Pigtail including OM3 Fiber Optic Pigtail SC Fiber Optic Pigtail are with premium grade connectors and with typical 0 9mm outer diameter cables Multimode Fiber Pigtail with different cable color cable diameter and jacket types optional connectors are compliant to...

    • SC SM Fiber Optik Connector Pigtail

    SC SM Fiber Optik Connector Pigtail

    • Unit Price: USD 0.42 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Foclink

    • Packaging: Each pigtail in a plstic gab

    • Supply Ability: 40000pcs/week

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO CE RoHS

    SC SM Fiber Optik Connector Pigtail SC SM Pigtail one of the earliest stype and one of the most commonly used fiber optic cable SC SM Pigtail is convenient to use and cost saving Fiber Optic Pigtail Connector is widely uesed in fiber optic networks Pigtail Fiber Optik is with zirconia sleeve and plastic housing...

China SC Pigtail Suppliers

SC Pigtail are available in simplex and Duplex Patch Cord, including single mode, multimode, OM3,9/125µm, 62.5/125µm, 50/125µm types. It's a great solution for fusion splicing,providing a fast way to make communication devices in FTTH field.In order to assure of high performance,SC pigtails are made with premium grade connectors. SC Pigtail Single Mode is normally a yellow jacket,while Pigtail SC is an orange or aqua jacket and SC Multimode OM3 Fiber Pigtail is normally Aqua in Color.Foclink,a reliable supplier of SC pigtail, is always beside u 7*24.

Send Inquiry

Simon

Mr. Simon

Email:

simon@foclink.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13879515955

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613879515955Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:simon@foclink.com

Address:#3,D of Block,Baolong Industrial Park,Huawang Road,Dalang Street,Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scfiberpigtail.com